School Committee

The School Committee are a team of Sixth Form students who volunteer to help with the everyday running of the school as well as providing additional support for whole school events such as Open Night and Prize Day.

Members of the School Committee demonstrate all the best qualities in St. Patrick’s College students; they are hardworking, reliable and able to form positive relationships with every member of the school community.

From our School Committee we select our Head Pupils each year to lead our student body. This year our Head Pupils are Caragh Hamill and Maciej Gawlik and our Deputy Head Pupils are Vanesa Meija and Texzera McWilliams.

In Year 14 there are also additional posts of responsibility in the form of Subject Ambassadors. These students are selected to represent and promote their subjects throughout the school year.